Staff & Board

Executive Director

Robert L. Hart
director@lchm.org

Bob has been with the Lane County History Museum since 2003. He holds a master’s degree in American History from New Mexico State University and a baccalaureate degree in International Affairs from the United States Air Force Academy. Bob enjoys public speaking on a variety of historical topics, and particularly enjoys impersonating historical characters. He has worked in the museum field for more than 25 years.

Staff Members:

  • Adrienne Gaudette: Office Manager, Museum Store Manager
    officemanager@lchm.org
  • Faith Kreskey: Exhibits Curator
    exhibits@lchm.org
  • Tara Puyat: Collections Manager
    registrar@lchm.org
  • Allison Fischer-Olson: Archivist and Research Librarian
    research@lchm.org
  • Nicholas Chase: Digital Collections, Digital Archivist
    digital@lchm.org
  • Jennifer Yeh: Volunteer Coordinator, Membership
    volunteers@lchm.org
  • Lee Harrison: Reception
    reception@lchm.org
  • Stephen O’Brien: Graphic Artist
    graphics@lchm.org

Board of Directors:

Bart Aikens, President, Secretary
Steve Eccles, Treasurer
John Barnum
Bill Barrett
Casey Barrett
Karen Olsen
Rose Sleanbeck

Directors Emeritus:

Duane Bischoff
Robert H. Cox
Diane D. Dann
A.J. Giustina
Alice Parman
Dorothy Velasco